Skip to content

Board of Directors and Staff

2018-2020 Board

The Board of Directors is the policy body of the BVI Chamber of Commerce and Hotel Association. Its members represent a cross-section of the business and professional leadership in the community. Members of the Board must be full members of the Association.

  • The Board of Directors consists of six (6) officers and ten (10) general directors, the Executive Director (ex-officio) and the Immediate Past Chairman (ex-officio).
  • The Officers - Chairman, Treasurer, President of Business, Vice President of Business, President of Hospitality and Vice President of Hospitality – are elected for a term of two years.
  • The General Directors are elected for a term of one year.
  • The Executive Committee is made up of the Officers, Executive Director (ex-officio) and Immediate Past Chairman (ex-officio).
  • There are two (2) committees: Business and Hospitality.

Board Role and Responsibilities


Shaina Smith
Ms. Shaina Smith

Chairman (Interim)

gaell website
Ms. Gaelle Maduro



President of Business

Chaunci Cline
Mrs. Chaunci Cline

President of Hospitality


Vice President of Business

Jane Tyrell

Vice President of Hospitality

Louis Potter
Mr. Louis Potter

Immediate Past Chairman
(Ex Officio)

General Directors

Mr. Neil Cline

General Director

Kevin website
Kevin Fahie

General Director

Sinclair Flemming
Mr. Sinclair Flemming

General Director

john website
Mr. John Klein

General Director

Mr. Frank Mahoney

General Director

Sean Website
Mr. Sean Palmer

General Director

Kenneth website.jpeg
Mr. Kenneth Scarlett

General Director

Mrs. Harella Wheatley

General Director


KJG ED Headshot
Mrs. Keiyia Jackson-George

Executive Director

Ms. Shelly Richardson

Administrative Assistant

Scroll To Top